Tour Reglement

Categories

Category

Age group (birth year)

Holding

Minis (m/w)

2011 and younger

A stage at the Swiss Skate Tour for Minis consists of small races with a short duration, usually on a separate route or a part of the Long Distance route. The Minis should have fun, and the weaker participants may also be accompanied by their parents. The duration of the race depends on the venue. The races are not to exceed a duration of 10 minutes. In 2017, the Minis category also counts for the club ratings.

Kids (m/w)

2007 to 2010

A stage at the Swiss Skate Tour for Kids consists of small races with a short duration, usually on a separate route or a part of the Long Distance route. The duration of the race depends on the venue. The races are not to exceed a duration of 20 minutes.

Juniors (m/w)

2003 to 2006

A stage at the Swiss Skate Tour for Juniors consists of races that are mostly conducted on the same routes as the Long Distance races. The duration of the race depends on the venue. The winning time for these races is not to exceed 1:15.

Sprint (m/w)

2006 and older

As an attraction at the individual stages, the sprints should make for an additional spectacle. The sprints are completed in an elimination mode (heat, semi-final, final), and men and women compete separately. The top two participants of a run qualify for the next round.

Short Distance (m/w)

2004 and older

The short distances are held in a mass start.

Half Marathon (m/w)

2004 and older

Races on the Half Marathon course are ridden over 21 km. Depending on the venue, intermediate sprints may be considered.

Marathon (m/w)

2004 and older

Races on the Marathon course are ridden over 42 km. Depending on the venue, intermediate sprints may be considered.

Fun & Enjoy

open

The category Fun & Enjoy is for everybody who just wants to enjoy skating on the closed course without the racing factor.

During the event, the skater can choose whether to skate a shorter or a longer distance. Only the maximum time window must be observed. There is no timing chip and no ranking, but rather an alphabetical list with participants. No prizes are given in this category and no points are distributed for the annual rankings.

 

In case of withdrawal from the registration (non-start) the entry fee will only be refunded if the participant has taken out the cancellation insurance. Otherwise there is no right to a refund of the entry fee.

A high start (starting one category higher) must be approved by the Swiss Skate Tour and is only possible in exceptional cases.

In principle, athletes are allowed to participate in more than one category per day, but only the result of the shorter distance (adults) will count towards the overall ranking. For juniors, only the result of the corresponding junior category will be counted.

Participation in sprint races results in 10 points for the tour and club rating. The top three in the sprints are credited with an additional 10, 5, and 3 points for their tour and club rating. Please note that there is a maximum of participants at sprint competitions. It applies to the order of registration.

Entry fees

Entry fees will be raised gradually. Early registration is worthwhile! 

In case of withdrawal from the registration (non-start) the entry fee will only be refunded if the participant has taken out the cancellation insurance. Otherwise there is no right to a refund of the entry fee.

If the participant wishes to make use of the cancellation insurance, he must submit a detailed medical certificate (including diagnosis) by e-mail to info@swiss-skate-tour.ch at the latest 48 hours after cancellation before the start. The entry fee paid will be refunded minus a processing fee of CHF 10. All other services are excluded.

Registration

Online registration

For all races, we recommend online registration at http://wordpress-70373-380751.cloudwaysapps.com. In any case, registration is possible online up to 24 hours before the start of the first race (for details, refer to individual stages). Participants who register at least a week before the race will receive a personalized start number. After the online registration, late registration is still possible on-site (up to an hour before the start of the relevant category).

A registration is only valid once the payment has been made. Only valid applications are considered when start numbers are being prepared.

Registration with e-banking/PostFinance/payment by post

In recent years, we have had an increasing number of participants who have failed to pay the entry fee after signing up or have paid too little. For this reason, the online registration is only possible with online payment as a matter of principle. If someone has no means of paying online, they may send an email to info@www.swiss-skate-tour.ch with their login information. That person will then receive a reply with payment information. Registration via e-banking is only possible until 7 days before the race.

Late registration on-site

A late registration up to 60 minutes before the start of the corresponding category is possible on-site with a late registration fee of CHF 10.- (except Engadin – the late registration closes on Saturday at 20:00).

To avoid stressful situations, we recommend early arrival and an online application. The organizer reserves the right to allow only a limited number of applications.

Changes in registration

In principle, re-registering for another category is possible. For each change in registration, an application fee of CHF 5.- will be charged. If the change in registration is from a more expensive category to a cheaper one, no part of the entry fee will be refunded. If the change in registration is from a cheaper category to a more expensive one, the difference in starting fee at the time of registration plus the CHF 5.- application fee must be paid. On-site changes in registration will be charged with the additional late entry fee.

Transfer of registration/start number

Transferring a registration/start number is not possible and will result in disqualification.

Overall ranking

At the Swiss Skate tour, there is an overall ranking for all categories; men and women are ranked separately.

In addition, there is a total score over all the age categories (30+, 40+, 50+, 60+) whereby no prizes are distributed in the age categories.

The categories Mini, Kids, and Juniors receive an extra overall ranking.

The basis for awarding points is a total pool of 50,000, 35,000, or 30,000 points per race. The winner receives 2% of this pool (1,000, 700, or 600 points). The remaining places receive 2% from the remaining pool. The winner of the men’s main category receives 1000 points, and the winner of the women’s main category receives 700 points. The winners of all other categories will receive 600 points. These points are directly included in the club rankings without the factor. The complete point tables are located in appendix A of this PDF.

Rank

1000 points are assigned

700 points are assigned

600 points are assigned

1

1000

700

600

2

980

686

588

3

960

672

576

4

941

659

565

5

922

646

553

6

904

633

542

7

886

620

532

 

Points given for the first and last stages (Basel, St. Moritz) are multiplied by a factor of 1.2! For the overall ranking of clubs, all points will be directly accepted with the factor.

In all categories, the 5 best results of the race are counted towards the overall ranking (1 bad result may be discounted). Whoever has the most points from these runs is the winner of the Swiss Skate Tour. In case of a tie, the better ranking (higher score) is determined at the closing ceremony.

Overall ranking, singles

Rank

Men

Women

Juniors, Kids, Minis, age categories

1

400

200

material prize

2

270

135

material prize

3

180

90

material prize

4

120

60

 

5

80

40

 

Total

1050 CHF

525 CHF

 

 

Overall ranking, club

For a club (society or interest group), any number of participants (in teams or individually) can begin at the start in order to be recorded in the club evaluation. A participant can only be included in one club. Changing clubs during the season is not possible.

The name of the club should be given during a participant’s registration. Enrolling a club is free.

Holding/implementation

Organizers/promoters

The local OKs act as organizers of the stages. They are responsible for the entire organization of the event according to the specifications of the Swiss Skate Tour.

Program and schedules

The schedules are different for each venue! Detailed programs are published on our website. Schedules may be changed anytime on site. Please note the relevant information and arrive early.

In order to observe the somewhat tight schedules, a maximum race duration will be defined at each stage. The slower participants who cannot complete the race within the defined time will be informed upon reaching the finish line.

They must then leave the course, and they will be assessed according to the number of laps completed. At some stages, a car will pick up slower participants. The time windows can be found on the website of the respective event.

Starting line-up

In all events, the starting line-up consists of blocks. The basis of classification in these blocks is a reference time at an event from the past 3 years.

The reference time must be given on the application with a result that is available on the web. If no reproducible result is given, the classification is done by the OK of the Swiss Skate Tour.

If a participant has the feeling that they were classified in the wrong block and would like to start one block forward, they can purchase an upgrade in a higher starting block for a price of 20.- at the location where start numbers are given. Please note that starting in a false start block will lead to disqualification!

Technical meeting

There are no technical meetings at the stages of the Swiss Skate Tour. In any case, the final important information will be given at the starting line 5 minutes before the start of a race.

In general, information is listed on the website, and participants can inform themselves there.

Team tents, village

Depending on the venue, teams and clubs may have the opportunity to set up their own tents. The instructions of individual organizers are to be strictly followed.

Rules

The most important rule at the Swiss Skate Tour is called “fairness.” All athletes behave fairly towards the other participants, the environment (don’t litter), the OK, and the spectators.

The clerk responsible for the OKs of the Swiss Skate Tour decides with the local OK president how to respond to incoming disputes.

In any case, the instructions of these individuals are to be strictly followed. Disputes must be reported up to 15 minutes after the time measurement rankings are published, and a dispute fee of CHF 50.- must be paid. The dispute fee is refunded only if the dispute is possible to fulfill. Anyone who violates the rules, fails to follow the instructions of the race management, disobeys the helmet requirement, commits a false start, starts in the wrong starting block, shows unsportsmanlike behavior, or obstructs or endangers other participants may be disqualified by the race management.

All inline skates are allowed at the Swiss Skate Tour 2015 up to a maximum wheel diameter of 125 mm.

Men and women generally start together at the Swiss Skate Tour. Women are allowed to draft (ride behind men)! Pulling or pushing is forbidden!

Timekeeping

Time is measured with active transponder chips in all races at the Swiss Skate Tour. These chips must be returned immediately after crossing the finish line. Chips that are not returned will be charged with a 70.- fee.

Start number

Start numbers must be worn in accordance with the instructions of local OKs. As a rule, the number should be worn on the thigh. The side it is worn on (left/right) appears at the finish line according to the position of the target film camera. The information of local OKs must be followed.

Protective equipment

Helmets are mandatory at all events. Wearing other protective equipment (for knees, elbows, hands) is recommended. For the categories Minis and Kids, wearing protective equipment (for knees, elbows, hands) is mandatory.

Material prizes/prize money

All material prizes or prize money can be personally claimed during the award ceremony. They are not transferred or forwarded to agents. Prizes that are not claimed at the award ceremony will expire.

Conditions of participation

The organizer refuses all liabilities. All participants compete in the race on their own responsibility and must be privately insured against accidents. The organizer, the organization, and the sponsors refuse any liability for participants.

By registering, I acknowledge the announcement and the legal disclaimer of the organizer regarding damages of any kind. I will not make claims against the organizer, the sponsors of the event, or their representatives for damages or injuries of any kind that may arise due to my participation. I state that I have trained sufficiently to participate in this competition and that I am physically healthy. I agree that the data specified in my registration may be used for the purpose of this event and that the results will be published on the internet. I affirm the accuracy of the statements I have made. Notice according to the Data Protection Act: your data will be automatically stored!

Photo and video rights

All photo and video rights belong to the organizer. By registering for a stage at the Swiss Skate Tour, the participant surrenders all photo and video rights to the organizer. The organizer has the right to use photos and videos without restrictions or costs for his/her own purposes and those of the event sponsors.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This

Tour Reglement

Kategorien

Kategorie Jahrgang Austragung
Minis (m/w) 2010 und jünger Eine Etappe der Swiss Skate Tour für Minis besteht aus kleinen Rennen von kurzer Dauer, meist auf einer separaten oder Teilstrecke der Langstrecken-Rennen. Die Minis sollen Spass haben und die Schwächeren dürfen auch von den Eltern begleitet werden. Die Dauer der Rennen richtet sich je nach Veranstaltungsort. Die Rennen sollen eine Dauer von 10 min. nicht übersteigen. Die Kategorie der Minis zählt 2016 auch für die Clubwertung.
Kids (m/w) 2006 bis 2009 Eine Etappe der Swiss Skate Tour für Kids besteht aus kleinen Rennen von kurzer Dauer, meist auf einer separaten oder Teilstrecke der Langstrecken-Rennen. Die Dauer der Rennen richtet sich je nach Veranstaltungsort. Die Rennen sollen eine Dauer von 20 min. nicht übersteigen.
Junioren (m/w) 2002 bis 2005 Eine Etappe der Swiss Skate Tour für Junioren besteht aus Rennen, die meist auf der gleichen Strecke wie die Langstrecken-Rennen gefahren werden. Die Dauer der Rennen richtet sich je nach Veranstaltungsort. Die Rennen sollen eine Siegerzeit von 1:15 nicht übersteigen.
Sprint (m/w) 2005 und älter

Die Sprints sollen als Attraktion bei den einzelnen Etappen für zusätzliches Spektakel sorgen. Gefahren werden die Sprints im Ausscheidungsmodus (Vorlauf, Halbfinal, Final) jeweils Damen und Herren getrennt. Die 2 ersten eines Laufes qualifizieren sich für die nächste Runde. 

Kurzdistanz (m/w)

2003 und älter

 

Die Kurzdistanzen werden im Massenstart ausgetragen.
Halbmarathon (m/w) 2003 und älter Die Rennen der Halbmarathonstrecke werden über 21 km gefahren. Je nach Veranstaltungsort können Zwischensprints gewertet werden.
Marathon (m/w) 2003 und älter Die Rennen der Marathonstrecke werden über 42 km gefahren. Je nach Veranstaltungsort können Zwischensprints gewertet werden
Fun & Enjoy offen

Die Kategorie Fun & Enjoy ist für alle, welche einfach das Skaten auf der abgesperrten Strecke geniessen wollen – und zwar ohne den Renn-Faktor. Bei kleinen Runden kann der Skater während dem Event wählen, wie viele Runden er skaten will. Einzig das maximale Zeitfenster muss eingehalten werden.Es gibt keine Zeitmesssung und nur eine alphabetische Liste mit den Teilnehmern. Es werden auch keine Preise für diese Kategorie abgegeben und keine Punkte für die Jahreswertungen verteilt.

Ein Hochstart (in nächst höherer Kategorie starten) muss durch das OK Swiss Skate Tour bewilligt werden und ist nur in Ausnahmefällen möglich

etappen_rennformen2017_31

Grundsätzlich dürfen Athleten an einem Tag auch in mehreren Kategorien starten, jedoch zählt nur das Resultat der kürzeren Distanz (Erwachsene) für die Gesamtwertung. Beim Nachwuchs zählt immer nur das Resultat der entsprechenden Nachwuchskategorie.

Bei den Sprint-Rennen gibt es für die Teilnahme 10 Punkte für die Tour- und Clubwertung. Die 3 ersten des Sprints erhalten zusätzlich 10, 5 und 3 Punkte für die Tour- und Clubwertung gutgeschrieben. Bitte beachten, dass es bei den Sprint-Wettkämpfen ein maximales Teilnehmerfeld gibt. Es gilt die Reihenfolge der Anmeldung.


 

Startgelder

Die Startgelder werden stufenweise angehoben. Eine frühzeitige Anmeldung lohnt sich! Kann der Event wegen höherer Gewalt nicht oder nur teilweise durchgeführt werden, besteht kein Anrecht auf Rückerstattung des Startgeldes. Bei Rücktritt von der Anmeldung (Nichtstart) wird das Startgeld nur zurückbezahlt, wenn der Teilnehmer die Rücktrittsversicherung abgeschlossen hat. Ansonsten besteht kein Anrecht auf Rückerstattung des Startgeldes.

Falls der Teilnehmer von der Rücktrittsversicherung Gebrauch machen will, muss er bis spätestens 48 Stunden nach der Annulierung ein detailliertes Arztzeugnis (inkl. Diagnose) per mail an info@swiss-skate-tour.ch einreichen. Zurückerstattet wird das einbezahlte Startgeld minus einer Bearbeitugnsgebühr von CHF 10.-. Alle weiteren Leistungen sind ausgeschlossen.

etappen_rennformen20171_3


 

Anmeldung

Online Anmeldung

Für alle Rennen empfehlen wir eine Online-Anmeldung unter https://www.swiss-skate-tour.ch. Die Anmeldung ist jeweils bis 5 Tage vor dem Start des ersten Rennens online möglich (Genaue Daten siehe bei einzelnen Etappen). Die Teilnehmer, welche sich bis eine Woche vor dem Rennen angemeldet haben, erhalten eine personalisierte Startnummer. Nach der Online-Anmeldung ist eine Nachmeldung vor Ort noch möglich (bis eine Stunde vor dem Start der entsprechenden Kategorie).

Eine Anmeldung ist erst gültig wenn die Zahlung erfolgt ist. Bei Erstellung der Startnummern werden nur gültige Anmeldungen berücksichtigt. 

Anmeldung mit E-Banking/Postfinance/Posteinzahlung

In den vergangenen Jahren hatten wir immer mehr Teilnehmer, welche sich angemeldet haben und dann die Startgebühr nicht bezahlt haben oder zu wenig einbezahlt haben. Darum ist die Online-Anmeldung prinzipiell nur noch mit Online-Bezahlung möglich. Falls jemand über keine Online-Bezahlung verfügt, kann er ein mail an info@swiss-skate-tour.ch mit den Anmelde-Informationen schicken. Er erhält dann die Zahlungsinformationen zugestellt. Die Anmeldung über E-Banking ist nur bis 7 Tage vor dem Rennen möglich.

Nachmeldung vor Ort

Bis 60 min. vor dem Start der entsprechenden Kategorie ist eine Nachmeldung gegen eine Nachmeldegebühr von CHF 10.- vor Ort möglich (Ausnahme Engadin – Die Nachmeldung schliesst am Samstag um 20 Uhr. Eine Nachmeldung in der Masters-Kategorie ist nicht möglich).

Um Stress-Situationen zu vermeiden empfehlen wir eine frühzeitige Anreise sowie eine Online-Anmeldung. Der Veranstalter behält sich vor, nur eine begrenzte Anzahl Anmeldungen zuzulassen.

Ummeldungen

Eine Ummeldung für eine andere Kategorie ist grundsätzlich möglich. Pro Ummeldung wird eine Ummelde-Gebühr von CHF 5.- erhoben. Erfolgt die Ummeldung von einer teureren Kategorie in eine billigere Kategorie, so wird kein Startgeld zurück erstattet. Erfolgt die Ummeldung von einer günstigeren Kategorie in eine teurere Kategorie, so muss die Differenz der Startgebühr zum Zeitpunkt der Ummeldung plus die Ummeldegebühr bezahlt werden. Vor-Ort Ummeldungen werden zusätzlich mit der Nachmeldegebühr belastet.
 

Weitergabe der Anmeldung/Startnummer

Eine Weitergabe der Anmeldung/Startnummer ist nicht möglich und führt zur Disqualifikation.
 

Gesamtwertung

An der Swiss Skate Tour gibt es eine Gesamtwertung über alle Kategorien, jeweils m/w separat.

Zudem gibt es eine Gesamtwertung über die Alterskategorien (Ü30, Ü40, Ü50, Ü60), wobei keine Preise in den Alterklassen verteilt werden.

Die Kategorien Mini, Kids und Junioren erhalten eine extra Gesamtwertung.

Basis für die Punktevergabe ist pro Rennen ein Pool von 50‘000, 35’000 oder 30‘000 Punkte. Der Sieger erhält jeweils 2% von diesem Pool (1‘000, 700 oder 600 Punkte). Die weiteren Plätze erhalten 2% vom verbleibenden Pool. Der Sieger der Hauptkategorie Herren kriegt jeweils 1000 Punkte, die Siegerin der Hauptkategorie Damen 700 Punkte. Die Sieger aller anderen Kategorien erhalten 600 Punkte. Diese Punkte werden ohne Faktor direkt in die Clubwertung übernommen. Die komplette Punktetabelle befindet sich im Anhang A des PDF

Rang 1‘000 Punkte werden vergeben 700 Punkte werden vergeben 600 Punkte werden vergeben
1 1‘000 700 600
2 980 686 588
3 960 672 576
4 941 659 565
5 922 646 553
6 904 633 542
7 886 620 532

 

Die Punkte der ersten und letzten Etappe (Basel, St. Moritz) werden mit Faktor 1.2 multipliziert!

Für die Gesamtwertung Club werden alle Punkte mit Faktor direkt übernommen. 

Bei allen Kategorien zählen für die Gesamtwertung die 5 besten Ergebnisse der Rennen  (1 Streichresultat möglich). Wer aus diesen Läufen die meisten Punkte aufweist, ist Sieger der Swiss Skate Tour. Bei Punktegleichheit entscheidet die bessere Rangierung (höhere Punktzahl) bei der Schlussveranstaltung.

Gesamtwertung Einzel

Rang Herren Damen Junioren, Kids, Minis, Alterskategorien
1 400 200 Sachpreise
2 270 135 Sachpreise
3 180 90 Sachpreise
4 120 60  
5 80 40  
Total 1050 CHF 525 CHF  

Gesamtwertung Club

Für einen Club (Verein oder Interessengruppe) können beliebig viele Fahrer (im Team oder einzeln) an den Start gehen, um in die Club-Wertung aufgenommen zu. Ein Fahrer kann nur für einen Club erfasst werden. Ein Wechsel während der Saison ist nicht möglich.

Der Name des Clubs ist bei der Anmeldung des Teilnehmers anzugeben, Eintragung des Clubs ist kostenlos.


 

Austragung/Durchführung

Organisator/Veranstalter

Als Organisator der Etappen treten die lokalen OK’s auf. Sie sind verantwortlich für die gesamte Organisation der Veranstaltung lt. Pflichtenheft Swiss Skate Tour.

Programm und Zeitpläne

Die Zeitpläne an den Veranstaltungsorten sind unterschiedlich! Die Detailprogramme sind auf der Webseite publiziert. Die Zeitpläne können vor Ort kurzfristig geändert werden. Bitte beachtet  die Informationen vor Ort und reiset frühzeitig an.

Um die teils engen Zeitpläne einzuhalten wird für jede Kategorie bei den einzelnen Etappen eine maximale Renndauer definiert. Die etwas ‚langsamen‘ Fahrer, welche das Rennen nicht in der definierten Zeit absolvieren können werden bei Erreichung der Zeitlimite bei der Zieldurchfahrt informiert, müssen die Strecke verlassen und werden mit Rundenrückstand gewertet. Bei einigen Etappen wird ein ‚Besenwagen‘ die zu langsamen Fahrer mitnehmen. Die Zeitfenster sind auf der Website der jeweiligen Veranstaltung ersichtlich.

Startaufstellung

Bei allen Events erfolgt die Startaufstellungen in Blöcken. Grundlage für die Blockeinteilung ist eine Referenzzeit bei einer Veranstaltung der letzten 3 Jahre.

Die Referenzzeit muss mit einem Resultat, welches im WEB verfügbar ist in der Anmeldung angegeben werden. Wenn kein reproduziertbares Resultat angegeben wird, so erfolgt die Einteilung durch das OK der Swiss Skate Tour.

Wenn ein Teilnehmer das Gefühl hat, dass er im falschen Block eingeteilt wurde und einen Block weiter vorne starten möchte, so kann er bei der Startnummernausgabe gegen Bezahlung von 20.- ein Upgrade in einen vorderen Startblock erwerben. Bitte beachtet, dass ein Start im falschen Startblock zur Disqualifikation führt!

Technical Meeting

Es gibt bei den Etappen der Swiss Skate Tour kein Technical Meeting. Jeweils 5 Minuten vor dem Start werden an der Startlinie die letzten wichtigen Informationen bekannt gegeben.

Generell sind die Informationen auf der Webseite aufgeführt und die Fahrer können sich dort informieren.

Team-Zelte, Village

Je nach Veranstaltungsort wird den Teams und Clubs die Möglichkeit geboten eigene Zelte aufzustellen. Die Weisungen der einzelnen Veranstalter sind strikt zu befolgen.

Regeln

Die wichtigste Regel bei der Swiss Skate Tour heisst ‚Fairness‘. Alle Sportler verhalten sich fair gegenüber den anderen Teilnehmern, der Umwelt (nichts wegwerfen) und dem OK und den Zuschauern.

Der verantwortliche Rennleiter des OKs der Swiss Skate Tour entscheidet mit dem lokalen OK-Präsident über eingehende Proteste.

In jedem Fall sind den Weisungen dieser Personen unbedingt Folge zu leisten. Proteste sind bis 15 Minuten nach Publikation der Rangliste bei der Zeitmessung gegen Bezahlung einer Protestgebühr von CHF 50.- zu melden. Die Protestgebühr wird nur zurückbezahlt, wenn dem Protest entsprochen werden kann. Von der Rennleitung disqualifiziert werden kann, wer gegen das Reglement verstösst, den Anordnungen der Rennleitung nicht Folge leistet, wer die Helmtragepflicht missachtet, wer einen Frühstart begeht, wer im falschen Startblock startet, wer sich unsportlich verhält oder wer andere Teilnehmer behindert oder gefährdet.

Erlaubt sind an der Swiss Skate Tour 2017 sämtliche Inline-Skates mit Rädern, welche maximal 125 mm Durchmesser aufweisen.

Generell starten bei der Swiss Skate Tour 2017 die Damen und Herren gemeinsam. Bei allen Rennen ist ein Drafting (Hinterherfahren) von Damen bei Herren erlaubt! Ziehen bzw. Schieben ist verboten!

Für die Masters-EM-Kategorie in St. Moritz gelten die Regeln des CERS.

Zeitmessung

Die Zeitmessung erfolgt bei allen Rennen der Swiss Skate Tour mittels aktiven Transponderchips. Diese Chips müssen unmittelbar nach der Zieldurchfahrt abgegeben werden. Nicht retournierte Chips werden mit 80.- verrechnet.

Startnummer

Die Startnummern sind gemäss Anweisung der lokalen OK’s zu tragen. In der Regel ist eine Nummer auf dem Oberschenkel zu tragen. Die Seite (links/rechts) ergibt sich beim Zieleinlauf gemäss Position der Zielfilmkamera. Die Informationen der lokalen OK’s sind zu befolgen.

Schutzausrüstung

An allen Rennen besteht ein Helmobligatorium. Das Tragen von Schützern (Knie, Ellbogen, Hand) wird empfohlen. Für die Kategorien Minis und Kids ist das Tragen von Schützern (Knie, Ellbogen, Hand) obligatorisch.

Sachpreise / Preisgelder

Alle Sachpreise oder Preisgelder sind bei der Siegerehrung persönlich in Empfang zu nehmen. Sie werden nicht an Beauftragte übergeben oder nachgesendet. Nicht bei der Siegerehrung abgeholte Preise verfallen.

Teilnahmebedingungen

Der Veranstalter lehnt jede Haftung ab. Alle Fahrerinnen und Fahrer bestreiten die Rennen auf eigene Verantwortung und müssen privat gegen Unfall versichert sein. Der Veranstalter, die Dachorganisation und die Sponsoren lehnen jede Haftung für Fahrer und Fahrerinnen ab.

Mit der Anmeldung erkenne ich die Ausschreibung und den Haftungsausschluss des Veranstalters für Schäden aller Art an. Ich werde weder gegen den Veranstalter noch gegen die Sponsoren der Veranstaltungen und deren Vertreter Ansprüche wegen Schäden und Verletzungen jeder Art geltend machen, die mir durch meine Teilnahme entstehen können. Ich erkläre, dass ich für die Teilnahme an diesem Wettbewerb ausreichend trainiert habe und körperlich gesund bin. Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass die in meiner Anmeldung genannten Daten zum Zwecke der Veranstaltung genutzt werden dürfen und die Resultate im Internet veröffentlicht werden. Ich versichere die Richtigkeit der von mir gemachten Angaben. Hinweis laut Datenschutzgesetz: Deine Daten werden maschinell gespeichert!

Foto- und Filmrechte

Alle Foto- und Filmrechte liegen beim Veranstalter. Mit der Anmeldung an einer Etappe der Swiss Skate Tour tritt der/die TeilnehmerIn alle Foto- und Filmrechte an den Veranstalter ab. Dieser hat das Recht, die durch ihn erstellten Fotos und Filme uneingeschränkt und ohne Kosten für eigene Zwecke und diejenigen der Veranstaltungssponsoren zu verwenden.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This